Contact

Pastor
Jay Schrimpf
jschrimpf@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Heartside Neighborhood Collaboration Project (HNCP)
Program Coordinator & Project Assistant
Sue Gilbert
sgilbert@hncp.net

Music Director/Pianist
Sheryl Iott
music@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Hill Child Development Center Director
Sue Davidson
sdavidson@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Parish Secretary
Amanda Ewer
secretary@bethlehemchurchgr.org
Marci VanOveren
marci@bethlehemchurchgr.org 

Office Assistant
Janet Durham

Parish Custodian
Juan Pagan

Stay up-to-date with BLC by subscribing to our newsletter!

This MailChimp shortcode is now deprecated. Please insert the new shortcode to display this form.

 

Sign up for Daily Devotions!

This MailChimp shortcode is now deprecated. Please insert the new shortcode to display this form.