Contact

Pastor
Jay Schrimpf
jschrimpf@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Associate Pastor
Emily Werner
premily@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Heartside Neighborhood Collaboration Project (HNCP)
Program Coordinator & Project Assistant
Sue Gilbert
sgilbert@hncp.net

Music Director/Pianist
Sheryl Iott
music@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Hill Child Development Center Director
Sue Davidson
sdavidson@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Parish Secretary
Amanda Ewer
Brittany Joyce
secretary@bethlehemchurchgr.org

Office Assistant
Janet Durham

Parish Custodian
Juan Pagan

Stay up-to-date with BLC by subscribing to our newsletter!

 

Sign up for Daily Devotions!